Your location£ºHome > About
  Changzhou forest products Fluid Control Equipment Co., Ltd. is a forest products (valves) Group, a wholly owned subsidiary, located in one of the three Yangtze River Delta economic circle center city economic circle --- Changzhou, Jiangsu Province. This has the most comprehensive national transportation hub and logistics park, the regional concentration of production of raw materials, personnel exchanges intensive characteristics, greatly reducing the cost of doing business, making our products competitive in the industry in a leading long-term advantage.
    Our company is a long-term commitment to demanding fluid control system of modern enterprise, Jiangsu Province, early in the valve manufacturing, sales and after-sales service as one of the company. Company has consistently adhered to "quality first, customer first, hard service, abide by the contract" for the purpose of quality products and perfect after-sales service has won the trust and praise from our customers.
Forest products (valves) Group was founded in 1987, is located in Malaysia • Yatan chapter Maia, an area of ​​50,000 square meters, construction area of ​​30,000 square meters, registered capital of 50 million yuan, registered "( SP) "trademark, the existing staff of 580, including 35 senior engineers, 138 technicians have all kinds of full-time production and testing equipment, 300 sets; in China has eight production sites and three branch offices and 36 sales offices. The company has received the International Organization for Standardization IS09001: 2000 quality management system certification, ISO14001: 2004 environmental management system certification, API American Petroleum Industry Association certified, CE, GB / T 28001-2001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System and the People's Republic of Special equipment manufacturing license (pressure piping) certification. Produce DN: DN6mm ~ DN3200mm; Nominal pressure: 1.0MPa ~ 32.0MPa; operating temperature: -196 ¡æ ~ +750 ¡æ ​​valve, ball valve, butterfly valve, globe valve, safety valve, check valve, trap, valve, control valve, etc. more than 3,000 varieties of specifications; standard with national standards and American standard API, ASME, Japanese JIS, UK BS, Germany DIN and other international advanced standards, and designed and manufactured according to various user needs non-standard special valves; annual production capacity of 8500 tons, is a design, development, production, sales and after-sales service as one of the modern enterprise.
Company or CSEC Guohua (Beijing) Electric Power Research Institute member; China National Petroleum Corporation a supply network members; China National Chemical Equipment Corporation valve manufacturing enterprises; State Power Corporation power plant parts supply network members; Chinese city gas Association member; Branch of China General Machinery Valve Association, the governing unit. Our products are widely used in urban water supply and drainage, sewage, oil, gas, metallurgy, chemical industry, power plants, military, mining, food, pharmaceuticals, dyeing and other industries of the pipeline flow control engineering. The company's product quality and timely service, warmly welcome new and old customers to our company visits, exchanges and cooperation.
Fluid delivery valves of various piping systems, the most important parts, it can change the channel cross-section and flow direction, with different diversion valve, cut-off, adjustment, throttle, just back, diversion and overflow relief other single or multiple control functions. Can be classified according to conventional valves: gate valve (model written using Z said, the same below), valve (Q), butterfly (D), cut-off valve (J), check valve (H), trap (S ), pressure reducing valve (Y), regulating valve (T), diaphragm (G), plunger valve (U), Cock (X), safety valve (A), etc.; valve drive are: manual ( Model writing omitted), electromagnetic moving (0), electromagnetic - Hydraulic (1), electric - hydraulic (2), worm gear drive (3), are gearing (4), bevel gear transmission (5), pneumatic (6 ), hydraulic (7), gas - hydraulic (8), electric (9); way valve connection: internal thread (1), male (2), flange (4), socket welding ( 6s), butt welding (6B), Wafer (7), clamp (8), card sets (9); valve due to fluid pressure, temperature, pH value of the different selection of different raw materials processing, to industrial and agricultural production systems to ensure the safety and ongoing.

江苏阀门|常州电动阀门|江苏阀门厂家|常州阀门厂|江苏阀门厂
您的位置:首页 > 公司简介
  江苏电动阀门厂家 上品森(江苏)阀门有限公司是森品集团旗下公司,位于国家三大经济圈之一的长江三角洲经济圈中心城市---江苏省常州市。这里拥有国内最完善的交通枢纽和全国性的物流园区,原材料生产区域集中化,人员交流密集化等特点,大大降低了企业的运营成本,使得我司的产品在同行业竞争中长期处于领先的优势。
    我司是一家长期致力于苛刻流体控制系统的现代化企业,是江苏省较早从事阀门生产、销售和售后服务为一体的公司。公司一贯坚持“质量第一,用户至上,用心服务,信守合同” 为宗旨,以优质的产品和完善的售后服务深得广大用户的信赖和赞誉。
  森品集团成立于1987年,占地面积5万多平方米,其中建筑面积3万多平方米,注册资金5000万元,注册“森品(SP)”商标,现有员工580名,其中高级工程师35名,专职技工138名,拥有各类生产和检测设备300余台。可生产公称通径:DN6mm~DN3200mm;公称压力:1.0MPa~32.0MPa;工作温度为:-196℃~+750℃的闸阀、球阀、蝶阀、截止阀、安全阀、止回阀、疏水阀、减压阀、调节阀、水利控制阀等3000多个品种规格;采用标准有国家标准以及美标API、ASME、日本JIS、英国BS、德国DIN等国际先进标准,并可根据用户需求设计生产各种非标特殊阀门;年生产能力8500吨,是一家集设计、研发、生产、销售和售后服务为一体的现代化企业。
  森品先后获得了国际标准化组织IS09001:2000质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证、美国石油工业协会API认证、欧盟CE认证、GB/T 28001-2001职业健康安全管理体系及中华人民共和国特种设备制造许可(压力管道)等认证。
  公司还是神华国华(北京)电力研究院会员单位;中国石油天然气集团公司一级供应网络成员;中国化工装备总公司泵阀定点生产企业;国家电力公司电站配件供应网络成员;中国城市天燃气协会会员单位;中国通用机械协会阀门分会理事单位。本公司产品广泛应用于城市给排水、污水处理、石油、天然气、冶金、化工、电厂、军工、矿山、食品、制药、整染等行业的管道流体控制工程。公司以优质的产品和及时的售后服务,热忱欢迎各位新老客户来我司考察、交流与合作。  
森品---流体因我而可控
来自---长三角的流体控制专家
为您---提供全方位的流体控制过程